Board of Directors

    Chairperson
    Scott M Sullivan
    TJX Company
    e-mail: scott_m_sullivan@tjx.com

    Vice Chairperson

    Bruce C Hack
    CRVA
    e-mail: bruce.hack@crva.com

    Secretary
    Thomas M Harter
    e-mail: tharter007@gmail.com

    Treasurer
    Keith W Cohick
    Advanced Digital Solutions, LLC
    e-mail: kcohick@adv-ds.com

    Certification Chairperson
    James R Pool
    Childress Klein Properties
    e-mail: james.pool@childressklein.com

    Chapter Newsletter Editor
    Keith W Cohick
    Advanced Digital Solutions, LLC
    e-mail: kcohick@adv-ds.com

    Women in Security Liaison
    Kenna Powell
    Providence Day School
    e-mail: kenna.powell@providenceday.org